Goodbye WordPress.

I’d be leaving wordpress already. And be transferring my posts here to my new blog in Tumblr. I really find Tumblr easy to tweak with, especially the CSS codes. But WordPress is very strict and I have still to pay just to edit the codes. There is a limit to all you’ve wanted to do. Still, WordPress is great. The interface is neat, clean and great and very nice to look at. And yes, in WordPress, everything is prepared for you. If you want to put widgets on your site then you can, and it’s much easier. I love to be in here and the people in here are so interactive.

I’m not going to delete this blog though but I’m just not going to be active in here starting now. See you again, wordpress.

Leave a Reply

